Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.93 Ratings | 92 Reviews
  • BySains
  • Aug. 17, 2019

I was impressed how this dressed fit.. buying anything off the Internet your taking a chance but it fito her great. I just needed to take it to be taken in around the bust area. The material is nice and seemed to be made well.

  • ByDooloverity
  • Aug. 2, 2019

Beautiful dress!!! The color was perfect! And it's long, but with heels it was just right! I am very happy with my purchase!

  • BySomptince
  • Aug. 22, 2019

Exactly what is pictured. Fit perfectly and comfortably. Would buy again.

  • ByRessill
  • Aug. 25, 2019

It looks really classy. I'm very thankful!

  • ByMannion
  • Aug. 25, 2019

Excellent.

  • ByQuithat
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Fit perfectly and comfortably. Would buy again.

  • ByLience
  • Aug. 28, 2019

This dress was huge but I had it altered to fit me and wore it in my best friend's party. I am very tall and it was actually more than long enough, I even had it shortened. It was good quality and looked great. I would recommend if you are okay with altering it!

  • ByWayboodying
  • Aug. 29, 2019

It's exactly what I was looking for. Super excited and happy about the dress!!

  • ByReastill
  • Sept. 19, 2019

I bought this dress in navy blue for my sister's party. I loved how it fit! The material is nice and its not itchy at all.For the price, you can't find a better dress! It was amazing!

  • ByOureshe
  • Aug. 14, 2019

Very gorgeous dress, I was impressed with the material and the design on the top.