Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByIriseeted
  • Aug. 30, 2018

This unique dress was worth so much more than its price, I love it! My advice would be to pay extra for the custom fitting - that made mine fit perfectly! The detail and finish is impeccable, and it looks just like the picture. Absolutely stunning. Very well made, and an absolute bargain for the price considering the detail and time gone making it.

  • ByRever
  • June 27, 2018

it was absolutely stunning, it fitted perfectly. The detailing was superb. Was well made. Ive bought my previous dress with MillyBridal so I knew they were a good quality dress make. You did such a good job with my custom measurements, its a lovely dress and fits me so well! Looks exactly as it does in the picture!! Thank you!

  • BySacint
  • May 20, 2018

BEAUTIFUL!!!BEAUTIFUL!!!BEAUTIFUL!!!I bought this for my prom. I was very nervous because Im a plus size girl and didnt want to look like a pumpkin. I sized up from my normal size just in case. It fit like it was made for me. My whole unit is dying to buy this dress because it looks so great. Im so happy with my purchase. I would totally recommend it to everyone. Buy it!

  • ByAptate
  • April 4, 2018

I have received it well!! It is custom-made and fit in size! Shipping is fast! very good workmanship. Materials very good., I am already customer and will continue to order.

  • ByCartiong
  • April 4, 2015

Bought this in green too. Got loads of compliments. So comfy and pretty! Highly recommend.

  • ByRacion
  • May 13, 2015

love this, my daughter looks lovely in it and she does not usually wear dresses, a very nice garment and very happy with the purchase, i may be ordering a couple more in different colours as there are a lot to choose from.

  • BySannie
  • April 26, 2015

Great service, great shipping, great quality! The dress look like in the picture. I am happy with the dress, it's beautiful. Thanks!

  • ByWaskeepat
  • April 18, 2016

The dress is beautiful. So glad I ordered it. I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing.

  • ByMonvill
  • June 22, 2016

Thank you so much for providing such a stunning dress.

  • ByDriers
  • March 11, 2016

picture! It's very well done and made exactly to my measurements. Thank you so much, and I can't wait to wear it for the party.