Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.81 Ratings | 32 Reviews
  • ByJulie
  • June 21, 2016

i bought this dress. its amazing the detail. She will look beautiful in it , the dress arrived on time and was beautifully packed too.i am totally pleased

  • ByCarol
  • July 17, 2014

I absolutely love the fit of this dress!!!! I ordered it because it looks like it would be great for a prom.

  • ByGlenda
  • Aug. 19, 2014

The dress came quickly and with free shipping, no less! It was beautiful and well made. I am certainly going to use this site again!

  • ByDorothy
  • Feb. 12, 2015

I ordered this dress in Champagne with custom measurements for an upcoming party. It is well made and fits perfectly.

  • ByRebecca
  • Feb. 26, 2015

I already have my two dresses. I cant thank you enough! Im so happy and so grateful for your kindness, your impecable service and of course the beautiful dresses. Thank you soooo much!!

  • ByLori
  • Feb. 20, 2015

Beautifully made and shipped very fast, sooner than it even promised. it fits perfectly! I couldn't be happier. Would definitely order from here again. Thanks again for doing such a good job! :)

  • ByCassandra
  • Feb. 4, 2016

I have to say I was a little sceptical about odering..my Aunt-in-law ordered from here and suggested the website..I have to say my dress came within 2 weeks and it is beautiful it looks exactly how it's looks on the website...if you need a dress for a special occasion definitely order from here...Wonderful ..Thank you guys!

  • ByRuby
  • Jan. 24, 2016

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection.

  • ByCynthia
  • Jan. 28, 2016

I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean. Beyond speedy, I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks Uk.millybridal.

  • ByFrieda
  • May 10, 2017

Order came very fast, dress looked exactly like the one in the picture and the price was very good.