Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.82 Ratings | 22 Reviews
  • Byxxaimee16xx
  • April 23, 2020

I wore this as my prom dress, it was so lovely and it was worth the little extra to get it custom fit! So worth the money would 100000% buy another dress from Milly Bridal again.

  • ByRashel Tofighi
  • Jan. 21, 2020

I want to say I'm extremely pleased with my dress!! I received so many compliments. I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks again from a satisfied customer.

  • ByMegan Igbinadolor
  • June 18, 2019

Very pleased with my dress it looks just like on the site and fits perfectly!

  • ByWillow Blain
  • July 23, 2019

It was absolutely perfect for my prom night!

  • Byqtnvmb5
  • June 12, 2019

The quality is amazing, everyone loved it!

  • ByZuzia Kazmierczak
  • Oct. 19, 2018

I loved the dress. I received so many compliments about it. So thank you ????

  • ByBould1980
  • July 9, 2018

I love the dress, it came on time, it fits me just right I would recommend anyone to this company.

  • Byqtnvmb5
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Beautiful dress, looks just like the picture. I'm usually a size 8 but I ordered a size 10 as I read previous reviews claiming it came up small. I had to get it taken in so I think if I had a size 8 it would have been a perfect fit.

  • Byabbiestan
  • April 28, 2018

Very lovely dress, fits like a glove and well made, would definitely order from here again!!

  • ByFamort
  • Dec. 12, 2017

Excellent. Looks much more expensive than what was paid for the dress. I got it in pink. It is very very flattering.