Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.59 Ratings | 22 Reviews
  • ByCherie Mackenzie
  • Feb. 13, 2020

Thank you for making such an amazing dress for my lovely night!

  • ByDeja Phillippe
  • Jan. 17, 2020

Perfect fit! Looked and felt fitted! Got so many compliments and would shop from here again.

  • Byholly.roscoex
  • July 3, 2019

Lovely dress

  • Byholly.roscoex
  • July 3, 2019

I felt like a real life princess, the dress fitted perfectly and was so comfortable, thank you!

  • ByPrackentind
  • Nov. 3, 2018

both the dress and the bag that are identical to gorgeous photos of the best quality I received compliments from everyone... and everyone asked me where to buy these so wonderful clothes... I did the standard measure and is perfect... Im already ready to buy the next apparel for the next reception... I would recommend it to everyone.

  • ByAnneve
  • April 2, 2018

Delivery arrived as planned. The dress is beautiful and corresponds exactly to the specified dimensions. Processing the dress is fantastic. I only got compliments for it and without problems the night with it danced. Definitely highly recommended.

  • Bybabyyminahh
  • May 23, 2018

Thanks for the drees i orden a costume made and you guys did a good job my daughter was beautiful for her prom

  • ByScong
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I was nervous ordering a dress online, but am happy with my purchase. Very responsive customer service, dress came in promptly and fits me well. It comes in a small package, so I do need to get it steamed/pressed, and am glad it came early so I have time to do it. Make sure you give yourself time for this. I ordered using custom measurements and the dress fits me well. Great purchase for the money, I will be back for evening dresses, thank you uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByHisir
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Great value! Dress material and workmanship exceeded my expectations. Delivery of dresses was faster than receipt of fabric samples. The color was true to the swatch provided. Would order again! Thank you so much!

  • ByVilly
  • Aug. 24, 2017

I absolutely loved my dress. It fit like a glove, and made me feel fabulous. I coordinated an international conference with 300+ people, and at our gala event, I received numerous complements on the dress. Cheers to uk.millybridal.org!!