Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • BySofia Santiago
  • Jan. 21, 2020

I'm so excited to wear it! Perfect fit, great material, very flattering.

  • ByAlyssa Mccawley
  • Sept. 5, 2019

I got my dress. Thank you so much!

  • Bykailyn_smithxx
  • Nov. 27, 2019

I was completely happy with this dress and so happy with the price.

  • ByRobyn Somerville
  • Aug. 8, 2019

I loved this dress so much!

  • ByTomer
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org. I was scared ordering offline without trying on or seeing it, but it came and oh my, it's as stunning as the pictures if not even better and fits like a dream, could not be happier thank you so much!

  • ByVincer
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I was pretty nervous about buying online, but when I received my dress I was estatic! It was prefect... I didn't even have to alter it one bit! I received so many compliments.

  • ByAblat
  • Oct. 20, 2017

It was a beautiful dress, and I couldn't ask for a better quality dress for my birthday. It arrived fast and was definitely good value! I love my dress and I will be able to pass this timeless gown down for generations.

  • ByQuideft
  • July 22, 2017

beautiful, elegant. the dress is top quality, fitted perfectly. i had to get the dress shorted to fit my height but other than that there was'nt a single fault.

  • ByTioner
  • June 30, 2017

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress it fitted perfect. Thanks, I would recommend you to all my friends

  • ByHiscrive
  • June 17, 2017

I was very impressed with this item, fits perfectly and looks amazing.