Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.31 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByBeform
  • Nov. 20, 2018

This was a beautiful dress! I had it made to my measurements and it turned out great. I think it looks just like the pictures online. It fits great and will only have to do slight adjustments, nothing serious. I recieved many compliments on this dress!

  • ByOffese
  • June 27, 2018

Today I got my dress for party and I am thrilled. I am so happy to be able to wear the dress at our party. Its a super quality, great workmanship, it looks just like the picture and the color just perfect. I recommend this dress because it covers the belly nicely. Just great. Oh yes, the preparation of the dress was really fast and the shipping was quite fix. Everything great. Thank you again.

  • ByThatert
  • May 20, 2018

I knew that I would have to do it before ordering. I like the dress and the price was just what I was looking for. I bought this dress, in fact ordered it to my measurments,, apart from being a little long it was beautifully made exactly to my measurements like I was there. I intend to buy more cloths for my next event. I also found the customer service very good.

  • BySarued
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I got my dress recently. I love this dress! It is exactly as I expected it to be. So happy with this dress. I can't wait until I get to share with all of my family. thanks for you guys!

  • ByGandiziesed
  • Feb. 11, 2018

MillyBridal is an AMAZING website!! It has everything I want to but at incredibly cheap prices. The styles and fashions are beautiful and trendy and the customer service is very helpful with every question. I know a new website to buy party dresses! happy!!!

  • ByForting
  • Feb. 2, 2018

My daughter selected this dress and nothing else would suffice. We were so happy and surprised when the dress arrived way ahead of schedule. It is beautiful. My daughter did not want to take it off, she spent the evening taking "selfies" and sending them to friends.

  • ByWaystal
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The dress is even more beautiful than the pictures and it fits truly as if a tailor was here to make it exactly to her size. Well done uk.millybridal.org! We will be using your designs for other special events!

  • ByFornoth
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Price vs quality. For what I paid for this dress, I feel that the price really matched the quality. You really get a great deal on this dress that was made so well. I feel that the dress is not overprice but a great deal for what I paid for it.