Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • Bydi_sison
  • July 30, 2019

Thank you for the dress is really beautiful.

  • Byemily
  • April 19, 2018

Just got this dress today and it’s a dream come true!!! Just trying it on today made me feel like a Disney princess and I am super excited to wear it to my prom. Also tailoring & delivery was super quick which is great too!

  • ByMagaressed
  • Feb. 2, 2019

Dress is very nice. It looks like it in the pictures, great value for money paid. Basically it took them almost 3 weeks to ship and about another 3 weeks to arrive. In conclusion, the dress was great.

  • ByFrinslazince
  • Dec. 15, 2018

I received my dress today, I am surprised by the quality of materials, I followed the whole course without problems and foime delivered until a day before. Anyway I liked it.

  • ByGabout
  • May 19, 2018

The dress is beautiful! Very nice finishes, exact dimensions. Delivery 22 days after my order! Amazing quality of tailoring, honestly, and did not expect! We do not regret anything, and you will have more orders with pleasure! Thanks again.

  • ByFoodursh
  • April 27, 2018

Very nice dress. Quality fabric. The dress is beautiful, finely finished and conforms to the description and photographs. For a dress like this, I would certainly have a triple here in Italy. Very elegant and refined. I recommend this site to everyone.

  • ByEmily Morris
  • Oct. 23, 2018

Thank you so much for my prom dress, I felt like a princess at my prom yesterday!!!

  • Byemily
  • April 19, 2018

Just got this dress today and it’s a dream come true!!! Just trying it on today made me feel like a Disney princess and I am super excited to wear it to my prom. Also tailoring & delivery was super quick which is great too!