Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 42 Reviews
  • ByKimmy Mburuma
  • Dec. 7, 2019

More Pics!!!!

  • ByKimmy Mburuma
  • Dec. 7, 2019

The dress we bought from you. They were beautiful. Thank you very much x

  • ByErinConnelly
  • July 29, 2019

I absolutely love this dress.

  • Bysycheroland
  • July 13, 2019

More Pics!

  • Bysycheroland
  • July 13, 2019

it is gorgeous. Even better than in the picture online.

  • Bycharlottebennettx
  • May 19, 2019

The Dress was well made & very beautiful.

  • ByOrthe
  • Aug. 4, 2018

Elegant dress, received it just on time and was very well packed. The color was so nice and all the fabric used were high quality. Size was perfect fit as described in the chart. Satisfied and recommend the dress to others.

  • ByLaceparkely
  • April 14, 2018

I am disappointed that I cannot upload a photo !! I wanted the plus size ladies to be able to see how flattering the dress is on someone with curves ! I am impressed beyond words at the quality of the dress ! I am def going to order from this company again ! The customer service was great and my dress was delivered in less than one month from overseas !!

  • ByTheyeasion
  • April 16, 2018

I'm absolutely stunned. First time using this website and I had my doubts. But the dress is beautiful and fit perfectly - unusual for me. Stoked! Great service. I received it within 3 weeks, and it was amazingl. The fabric is good quality, and it drapes beautifully.

  • Bymifarrellx
  • Dec. 2, 2018

Came in within 2-3 weeks during heavy rush for prom dresses, very impressive. Quality is great and fit is perfect.