Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByAda0127
  • May 20, 2019

Dress is not exactly like the picture but it was nice and the fabric was too.. still had a great prom i like this website :)

  • ByYoubety
  • June 13, 2018

I bought this dress and wore it as a prom dress... it was perfect for me to be overweight and over the age! I spent my measurements and only had to adjust in the shoulder and the length... it was worth for all the cost and benefit, would not find something like that in a store in Brazil....

  • ByFolong
  • May 28, 2018

This is our 4th dress from MillyBridal and they didn't disappoint. Beautifully made dress. My daughter received so many compliments. One note, We sized up and are pleased we did. I recommend this dress.

  • ByProoroo
  • April 2, 2018

I love my dress so much, next time I will make sure to take my measurements for the dress. I will order from this site again, I had so many compliments and I also recommended it to my friends. Thanks for making feel special. This dress is really beautiful, and I had so many compliments on it, I cant tell you! I highly recommend this company, and will order another dress from them for sure!

  • ByMothat
  • Feb. 25, 2018

As this dress was made to measure, delivery was around 5 weeks which was excellent. The dress fits perfectly and the quality was excellent. We are now looking for another formal dress to purchase.

  • BySucts
  • Feb. 15, 2018

When it arrived I was absolutely stunned by the quality of this dress, I really can't express how good it was. I cannot believe for the money I paid the quality of this dress.

  • ByAuse
  • Feb. 6, 2018

My dress arrived today. It is absolutely beautiful. I am more than pleased. Be sure to use the size chart when ordering. My dress fits perfectly! Thank you!

  • ByEarost
  • Jan. 28, 2018

The dress is beautiful, all of my friends and family are amazed by the quality. Very happy with this dress, looks just like it is on the picture. Came in early, for good price, looking beautiful. Great seller.

  • ByTheds
  • Jan. 15, 2018

It is Gorgeous!!!I was so surprised when I received it. I didn't expect it was so beautiful. Thank you, uk.millybridal.org, a huge deal for making me so pretty that day! Absolutely recommended!