Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.55 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • Byameliabrightman
  • Feb. 9, 2020

Beautiful gown. The dress is made very well. The shipping was fast and the color was perfect. love this gown. Thank you

  • ByHavendecked
  • June 18, 2018

I honestly was not expecting the dress to come so fast or look like the picture. I ordered it about one month ago and it came in last night! I opened it right away and was shocked to see that it is identical to the pictures from the color, the materials, the flowers. Its just perfect!!! I am so behind surprised and pleased and highly recommend it. I absolutely love it and cant wait to wear it for a photoshoot! It fits well too.

  • ByWasuch
  • June 27, 2018

Ordered dress for prom, arrived before estimated date, packaged in very package which made me worried but need not be the dress is beautiful and GREAT quality. Fabulous fit also. Would recommend this to anyone. Beautifully details on dress and the dress sits beautifully. The quality is great looks very expensive.

  • ByHists
  • June 16, 2018

We received the dress quickly. It is beautiful, it is sewn with care, size absolutely as indicated in the table of dimensions. I am very happy, thank you very much for the good service. I wish prosperity to your company. THANK YOU

  • ByMaxineLong
  • April 10, 2018

Received my daughters prom dress! And it’s absolutely beautiful THANK YOU so much I was a little worried ordering on line but Exactly what we ordered ... if not better and also delivered with in the time scale ... I will definitely use you again and recommend to others. Maxine

  • ByMakess
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I like the shinning sequins on the bodice of the dress very much, which makes the dress more beautiful and special. I would like to come to your website again in the future.

  • ByLudged
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Shining dress!!! Loved the beadings. The fabric was also in high quality. Nice looking and affordable price!! Quick delivery and helpful customer service. Everything was so good. Your site was amazing.

  • ByWhinges
  • Jan. 9, 2018

So nice dress. I will wear this one on my coming prom party. i believe all my classmates will look up me enviously. i can not wait to wear it. so glad to buy this dress on your website.

  • ByKiner
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I'm completely blown away with my new dress from uk.millybridal.org absolutely recommend to anyone and everyone for any dress needs.

  • ByYoustrorts
  • Dec. 31, 2017

Loved this dress. I sent my size and the dress is perfect. The quality and the design was as seen on line. Thank you