Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.62 Ratings | 26 Reviews
  • ByKay Fisher
  • Feb. 16, 2020

I had an amazing night at my prom. Thank you for the amazing dress I loved every stitch of it!

  • ByAnnieAnderson
  • June 20, 2019

Absolutely loved my dress I couldn't be happier!

  • ByGraceEdwards
  • July 26, 2019

I loved my dress so much !

  • Bylisaporter
  • May 11, 2019

I had this dress custom made for my daughters prom it was delivered yesterday and is the most beautiful dress So well made the material is gorgeous I highly recommended to everyone thinking of using this service

  • ByAbdad
  • June 18, 2018

The dress is simply beautiful, dress to perfection, well done and arrived in just 28 days from the order. FELICISSIMA OF MY PURCHASE, I recommend it!

  • ByWithatte
  • April 28, 2018

Gorgeous evening dress. Really classy. I chose the color, but I was seriously embarrassed because the colors were all beautiful. Tailored cut, excellent fit. Even the fabrics are beautiful. The price is eccentric. But I would say, an excellent purchase, which I really recommend.

  • ByProssal
  • April 17, 2018

Beautiful dress after the size chart should fit me size, so that was then synonymous as measured the length is also super cute am very satisfied with the quality and the color with this purchase, you really can not go wrong.

  • ByHiste
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I would like to thank you for your service. I ordered several dresses and some accessories and I am so pleased. The quality is amazing, the size is perfect - for all 3 dresses; in addition, although I was worried that my items would not arrive on time - they did! This was the first time ever for me to order online so thanks to you I will definitely do it again. So a big thank you from me! Your company I would surely rate as 5 star!

  • ByHorwill
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Just received my dress! Loved being able to track it and know exactly at any given time where it is. Wow I was pleasantly surprised how well it is made! Professionally finished lining throughout the dress. Beautiful! Used measurement guide and it fits perfectly! Used the Express shipping option and recieved my dress within the allotted time. But well worth it. I would definitely recommend Millybridal UK and this dress.

  • ByHingiverack
  • Dec. 5, 2017

It is a lovely puffy skirt. I am happy with it.It is really a good choice for girl.I will post my pictures soon.I am going to a party.I believe it will make me look better.Thank you for sending me so beautiful a dress.I really appreciate it.