Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.68 Ratings | 30 Reviews
  • ByLunaDrake
  • Oct. 20, 2019

I love the quality of the dress. It looked really similar to the picture.

  • Bylaurenv1
  • March 28, 2019

Absolutely love my dress! The colour is stunning and the style looks just like the picture. The dress arrived faster than expected too.

  • ByAllegs
  • June 4, 2018

dress arrived as seen in the picture. fantastic fabric. thanks to MillyBridal you are a fantastic company, to be premised that this is my 3 purchase from you and I have never been disappointed.

  • By_liviafferreira
  • Aug. 4, 2018

I was skeptical at first when buying a dress from here but I just got my dress today and I absolutely am in love the top was a little big but all the rest was perfect! I used my exact measurements and it fits! I would recommend this site to anyone!

  • ByThom
  • June 6, 2015

I ordered a couple of dresses from different sites and wasn't pleased. Finally I went with a dress from Millybridal and it got to me right on time and was great quality and exactly as it was pictured in the ad.

  • ByGrandeon
  • Nov. 27, 2016

It is a nice dress. The color is how is shown in the picture and the size it fit. it is perfect. I love it.

  • ByFroseed
  • Dec. 9, 2016

Purchased for my daughter, worried it wouldn't fit properly (we like to try on items like this). It was perfect, fit like a glove, no alteratons needed. We will definately shop here again and share with our family and friends.

  • ByWhisterell
  • Aug. 6, 2017

I absolutely loved my dress. It came in less than a week after ordering and I ordered a standard size. I did go up a size since I was right at the measurements of one size. The dress fit perfectly and was of great quality. I was completely and totally satisfied and will definitely recommend Millybridal UK to others and order from them again.

  • ByBentapair
  • Oct. 9, 2017

The dress is a dream. After ordering it it took about 27 days for it to arrive ( shipping to Sweden) . I did not get a Custom Size, but used the Size Chart measurements and It was a perfect fit for me! I have never in my life received so many compliments as I did during the ball night, my dress was a success! Millybridal UK delivered in all possible ways, I can warmly recommend the site and this dress!

  • ByLaint
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I am in ABSOLUTE LOVE with this site I ordered this dress BEFORE realizing that everything was custom made to order. From the time I ordered until it came to my front door the allotted time it took was about 30 days :) and let me tell you, the dress is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS and I was complimented on it all night :). I will most definitely be ordering my future fancy dress attire from Millybridal UK and will refer anyone to this site in the future.