Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.44 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByHomps
  • June 10, 2018

I was so impressed with the expedited shipping. The dress fit me so well. It was exceptionally gorgeous and I received so many compliments on the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress and would order from MillyBridal again.

  • ByYounemeen
  • June 11, 2018

Ive already ordered more dresses at MillyBridal and I am very happy about it. Even now with this beautiful dress, beautiful fabric and color as desired. The measure is, as always, like it was made for me. Delivery was one day earlier than indicated in the order. Via the tracking system I could see exactly what happened to the dress. Next time I order again at MillyBridal.

  • ByHices
  • April 29, 2018

The dress was perfect! It was a little bit too long but I expected that. It looked gorgeous on and was super flattering. I needed it for a party and waited until the last minute to order it so I was very pleased with how quickly it got here. Will definitely be purchasing again.

  • ByMorabitte
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I received the dress yesterday, and I try it on, it fits me very well, I was skeptical to buy my dress online, but when I received it, I am very happy to find that it owns high quality, and I think that it looks more beautiful when I wore it.

  • ByFromork
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Absolutley stunning. The dress was beautifully made and very complimentary. I had many people make positive comments about my dress and ask where I had purchased it from. One very happy girl!

  • ByAnned
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I have seen the dress in many websites, I heard from a friend that your website owns high quality in dress, so I decided buying my dress here, and I found that it is really nice dress.

  • ByKnou
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Received my dress within the time promised when ordering. Was very impressed with this dress, always worry when ordering of the Internet and suppliers never used before. Excellent quality and fit! Would recommend.

  • ByPropen
  • Jan. 16, 2018

This dress is amazing. I can't wait to wear it for my party. It fits like a glove and it looks exactly like it did in the picture. I cant wait!!!