Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByTharectur
  • Jan. 14, 2019

This I bought this dress for a Gala I was invited to. I never ordered an evening dress online before so I was very nervous about ordering it needless to say I did. I was very surprised at the quality of this dress. I am a plus size woman and it fit me like a glove. Ive recommended this site and this dress for any size. I was very pleased and received multiple compliments.

  • ByTices
  • June 23, 2018

I was very satisfied with my order. The dress is beautiful and well put together. I ordered a different color then the one shown champagne and was a little bit nervous about how it would look on me, but it was perfect! It was a bit long but I knew that ordering it so I will need to get it hemmed, but other then that I could just wear it out the package!

  • ByFult
  • April 27, 2018

I can only agree with everyone else here, damn what a dress! Im not used to dresses or ordering them online, but this dress was amazing actually. I was worried about the quality, but its very well-made and theres so much fabric that its crazy. It really feels like high quality! The only negative thing I can say is that its very long, other than that Im really satisfied with it!

  • ByThatia
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Oh, the dress is gorgeous! The dress arrived yesterday and fits me perfectly. And the prices is quite reasonable considering the high quality of the dress. I am sure I will buy more dresses for your company.:)

  • ByHatintibleat
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I bought the dress as a birthday gift for my sister. The quality of the dress is beyond my expectation. Your kind advice is so useful and the service is so good. I am very willing to order more items from you. I trust you and know that you will never let me down.

  • ByThemmost
  • Jan. 6, 2018

The flower on the dress is lovely. I received the dress yesterday and it was in good package. I really appreciate your kind help and patient service. I will recommend my friends to buy things on your website.

  • ByHadful
  • Dec. 19, 2017

The dress is in an excellent condition. It is magnificent! As soon as I choose another dress, I will order from you again.

  • ByOluter
  • Aug. 16, 2017

My dress fit perfectly...I ordered the gold dress, color was beautiful on my skin and matched perfectly with my gold heels!