Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • Bymisslyntheena
  • July 29, 2019

The dress was absolutely beautiful!! exceeded my expectations and got so many compliments.

  • ByTeresa Lloyd
  • July 24, 2019

I am very satisfied with this dress. These are pictures of this dress.

  • ByNylahGonzalez
  • June 22, 2019

I just want to say thank you for the beautiful prom dress! it fit almost perfectly.

  • By3lky._
  • May 13, 2019

Thanks you for my dress!!!

  • Bycharlene22
  • Nov. 23, 2018

Honestly was worried about paying this much for a dress ONLINE but omg it’s perfect fits like a gem and came with in 2 weeks would definitely recommend!

  • ByHentown
  • May 16, 2018

I was relieved that the item of the order returned quickly when I arrived. I received it shortly afterwards. I felt a little heavier than I expected, but the color and line are beautiful liked. Thank you very much.

  • ByHichemord
  • April 23, 2018

The dress arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was for a contest of my daughter and it was like a glove. Perfect! The fabric is very beautiful and the color is the same. I recommend it with great pleasure, especially for the value for money.

  • ByDeasind
  • April 26, 2018

As perfect as could be expected. I will absolutely use this company again many times. My daughter said it made her feel like Cinderella! Impossible to beat the price for what you get!!

  • ByPremosoming
  • April 27, 2018

I to buy this dress, and I have to say that I was very skeptical about the quality and size of the dress, we were both surprised at the quality of the product, the measures were the ones that were chosen and dressed perfectly, great.

  • ByWhilly
  • April 17, 2018

Extremely happy with product, looks just like the picture, material is very good quality. I ordered made to measure and encountered no problems. Couldnt recommend enough, I have various events towards the end of the year and Im now off to order another dress! :)