Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByIletelaid
  • June 11, 2018

I was very worried about ordering online but If you use the size chart and make sure you ACTUALLY measure yourself, they do an excellent (true to size) job! Overall loved it! ! !

  • ByHildause
  • Feb. 12, 2018

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. It is the SAME as the pictures and there is nothing to complain.Unbelievable! The level of the service provided by you is beyond our expectations.

  • ByLonishe
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I will recommend Millybridal UK to all of my friends. You guys always give me surprise. The dress is fabulous and the design is delicate. I like the color, the design, the fabric and everything of your dress. Thank you so much!!!!

  • ByLith
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughters prom in sky blue. I chose the custom sizing, since my daughter is very tiny. I was very worried about the fit and quality, However the dress arrived and it is absolutely perfect!!! The dress exceeded all of my expectations, and the quality is wonderful as well!! The dress fits her like a glove, no alterations needed! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Tank you Millybridal UK, for making my daughters first dance so amazing!!

  • ByFearch
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I ordered this dress about two weeks before and it arrived early, and it was BEAUTIFUL! I did order it bigger because i'm pregnant, but it was fine! very pretty in person and got a lot of compliments! I would totally recommend this to anyone! it is my second time ordering from that site. Will keep using the website for any future parties :)

  • ByClening
  • Dec. 24, 2017

I recieved my gown today. I absolutely love it. The fit and length are perfect. The gown is gorgeous. You've made me look so beautiful. Thanks So Much...THANKS A MILLION FOR BEATING MY DEADLINE!!!!!

  • ByStind
  • Sept. 26, 2017

My daughter loves this dress and I love this site. We have ordered her last two dresses from here and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend using the custom sizing option. Especially if the person wearing the dress is on the shorter side.

  • ByUselp
  • Sept. 7, 2017

Hi! I am happy with this dress, which is much more beautiful than I expected.And the material looks so good.I think that it is perfect and I have nothing to complain about.I am so happy and satisfied.Thank you so much! Thank you again.