Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByOulk
  • May 25, 2018

I received my dress last week and within the promised time of delivery. I am very content with how the dress turned out to be. The color of the fabric is just the way I pictured it to be. The size of the dress fits me perfect. The dress has beautiful details and is tailored very professionally.

  • BySullightse
  • April 15, 2018

I have just recieved my dress i ordered only 3 weeks ago and I absolutely love it! ! ! I have bought it for my aunt's party and cannot wait to wear it. The colour and material is beautiful. Little bit long but who cares! I havent got a bad word to say about it! !

  • ByHowboys
  • April 2, 2018

The dresses are so lovely and look exactly like the picture. the quality is astounding. The material used is of high quality and i would recomend this to anyone. I chose sizes based on measurements and they were a perfect fit. do not hesitate to order.

  • ByLatchaving
  • March 1, 2018

Beautiful dress!! I love the look of this dress and it is exactly what the picture shows. I have ordered the dress with custom measurements and it fits great. The dress is very forgiving, in regard to any curvy bits, due to the lace up back and the back panelling. I would recommend it. Can't wait to walk down the isle and make some memories. Thank you Millybridal UK... xx

  • ByFouttich
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I was so nervous about buying online. But I had such a great experience with Millybridal UK! They were great in working with me for my custom sizing and my dress is beautifully crafted and everything I hoped for! I would definitely order from them again!

  • ByWhisetter
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I had the dress custom made to my measurements and it fit perfectly. Absolutely loved the dress, great quality and at a great price. Super fast shipping. Very happy thank you Millybridal UK.

  • ByHolt
  • Dec. 30, 2017

Actually nicer than the picture! Feel great, is comfortable and very delicate! Beautiful!

  • ByJustruescan
  • Dec. 11, 2017

I have this dress in two colors, and both were perfect! Did not expect such a great looking dress for the price. It was super flattering and incredibly comfortable! I may order more next time.

  • ByAfrocke
  • Oct. 13, 2017

I have to pass on my compliments for the fantastic service i have received from the company and yourself. It is rare to get such good service nowadays, and a pleasure dealing with you.