Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • Byclaire99campbell
  • Nov. 18, 2019

These are pictures of this dress

  • Byclaire99campbell
  • Nov. 18, 2019

Just thought I'd share me in my beautiful milly bridal dress. This dress was everything I hoped it would be (I took the sleeves off as it was so warm) thank you so much for my dream wedding dress Xx

  • ByEmpting
  • Aug. 24, 2019

Love the top part! Bought it for my wedding and I know it will be perfect!

  • ByTiver
  • May 16, 2018

The dress is gorgeous with delicate details. The services is impressive. I actually talked with a LIVE representative, that I understood PERFECTLY, when I called and she immediately solved the issue. AMAZING! With out a doubt, I will order from this company again.

  • ByMusupothers
  • Aug. 14, 2018

I needed this dress for a wedding and let me tell you is just beautiful fits just as expected. I am larger than the C cup, it fits me perfectly in the bust and the wasit. The length of the dressis a little long for me, but the hem, is easy to alter.

  • ByApsentraing
  • March 5, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK. I am glad to tell you that I have received my dreaming dress and I am satisfied with it. It is the same as the picture shows and what I have expected. It is really worthy of the money. Thanks so much.

  • ByReptefor
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I was totally impressed with its high quality and beauty when I opened the package box. I am so happy and satisfied with this product. It is sweet and thank you so much!

  • ByNothead
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I was very pleased with the purchase. It arrived on time. The dress fit me so the sizing was correct. I wore it to my friends wedding, and receive many compliments. I would gladly shop here again and would recommend Millybridal to others. Good job!

  • BySingat
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Beautiful!!The dress is shining,it is sooooo amazing.I went to my wedding,I became the center of attraction,I do really love this dress.It gave me a wonderful night.Thank u so much.

  • ByInterede
  • April 3, 2018

The dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly. The costumer service was very good. They noticed that something with the measures was wrong and asked me before they made the dress.