Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByMurets
  • April 23, 2019

This dress fits very nicely.

  • BySaidin
  • May 25, 2018

I order my dress and have received it less than a month. I don't paid the extra tax on delivery. So lucky. love the wedding dress here. material good and well fit. I usually wear size 10 and after measuring myself, size 10 is still my choice. The item is of great quality and corrected size, highly recommend.

  • ByFacatte
  • Sept. 10, 2018

The dress is very great. I like it! Bought it at this price was really a bargain. Though some edge of the fabric was not exquisite but it save me quite a lot to bought one in local store or even rent one!! Very good purchase!! thank you very much! would recommend it to my friends and family!

  • ByImedgme
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Dress is perfect. I had it custom made and it's a little bit loose in the bust area but nothing that I can't have taken care of by a local seamstress. The making of the dress and shipping was very fast. About two weeks from the time I made the payment and sent the measurements. I am very pleased with Millybridal UK. Thank you.

  • ByReast
  • Feb. 16, 2018

It came before the expected date and it was exactly my size but I had one issue. I added special specifications for the sleeves but didn't come as I wanted. Overall the material is great and the measurements were accurate except for the sleeves part.

  • ByLuctly
  • Jan. 22, 2018

This dress is gorgeous and it is even more beautiful than pictures above! I like this design for wedding dress as it looks very elegant. This dress is worth money and I am impressed by the fast delivery and easy and helpful customer service via email. Very good value, highly recommended.

  • ByThatect
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I received the dress 1 week ago and I fully recommend Millybridal UK, I got exactly what I want. The wedding dress looks the same with the picture online and it's really beAutiful! It fits me exactly, thank you for the tailor and you have excellent costumer service! Thank you! You make my special day so special! Hazel-New York!

  • ByIncesubtern
  • July 3, 2017

This dress is AWSOME. Fits perfect. Color and style is sooooo beautiful. Prettier in person than in photo. Delivery was very weddingpt. Arrived in excellant condition. Will buy from this site again.

  • ByYeavey
  • June 14, 2017

This is the second time I purchased a dress and on both occasions have been delighted. The quality of fabrics and workmanship is outstanding, the ordering process trouble free and delivery was weddingpt. I recommmend you to everyone. You have the best product at the best price.