Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.53 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByMaxuld
  • June 16, 2019

The dress fit so perfect!! I felt like I was the model lol. I love it!!!

  • ByPrewn
  • June 10, 2018

The dress is fantastic. It looks amazing and sooo charming. I am so pleased with my experience so far. MillyBridal is one of the ONLY places where I'll buy dresses online! They are VERY true to size!!! Great quality, which I don't expect these days. Easy to navigate website!!! Great layout!!! I have had AMAZING experiences with MillyBridal.

  • ByWoulter
  • Nov. 17, 2018

I ordered this dress and wore it on my Wedding. The dress is good quality, colors are very nice, and as mentioned by other buyers, minor adjustments were made, especially on the hips and tummy. Besides the arrangements the dress is awesome. Also consider taking a few inches off the length mine was a bit too long.

  • BySterece
  • Oct. 12, 2018

I have no words to describe how happy I am! Like everyone else I've read every single review, zoomed in on every attached picture and asked MillyBridal a thousand questions. And it turned out to be the best decision ever to have my wedding dress custom made from this shop. I've just received my absolute dream dress made from a picture I put together and it fits like a glove. I will recommend MillyBridal and her team to every bride searching for their dream wedding dress.

  • ByBrounally
  • March 14, 2018

The dress makes me happy. I never bought such a beautiful dress. I like the style, the fabric and the color. Thank you for your recommendation! I really appreciated it. Your website is so good.

  • ByBenty
  • Feb. 25, 2018

The delivery time was too much longer than expected, but I already have the dress in my hands, the quality is good but never mind it will need some modifications since it doesn't fit me perfect even tho I sent my measures.

  • ByTheated
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Sorry I want to buy this dress. But I want the color that's shown in the picture. Would i order it as a champagne or ivory? As soon as I receive my dress I will leave another review w pictures.

  • ByGematreheive
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I ordered this dress for wedding and got it within 12 days, way faster than I expected.It is absolutely gorgeous! Its quality is very high and everything is just amazing! I'm definitely gonna shop here again.

  • ByAlses
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online.. I heard mixed reviews about Millybridal.org but decided to take my chances and buy my dress.. My wedding dress came in less than 3 weeks after I ordered it and the crystals are absolutely gorgeous! It fits absolutely perfect, I will just need to get it hemmed. I would recommend Millybridal.org to anyone who is thinking of ordering from them! I love my dress!

  • ByAbsontrythe
  • March 8, 2018

I love the asymmetrical design very much. I couldn't wait to try it on once I received it. It fits me very well! Also, the color is the same as the picture. I think I will buy more from Millybridal UK.