Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • BySharon Doyle
  • Feb. 18, 2020

My daughter wore the dress to her year 12 school formal and looked absolutely beautiful.I was very impressed with the end result as it was a combination of 3 dresses and was perfect.

  • By_kb_02
  • Sept. 1, 2019

I loved this dress! It fit me perfectly and it was everything I was looking for.

  • ByJaniceFord
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Dress was very beautiful and I received a ton of compliments on it. I fell in love as soon as I tried it on. Thank you MillyBridal

  • ByPufuldin
  • June 28, 2018

I was very nervous about buying a dress on line, but after receiving it quicker than expected I was thrilled! this dress is beautifully made with all details sewn on well. I bought it as a dress and can't wait to wear it!

  • ByThadvert
  • April 21, 2018

i received my dress within the time estimated. it is gorgeous and i love it. i am having some alterations done next week as it is too big at the moment. i cant wait to try it back on once it fits properly. i would definatley order from you again, thank you so much.

  • ByManced
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Great dress! The dress is lovely, flattering, and very well cut and crafted. I would definitely recommend! It is perfect for almost any special occasion, and the quality is excellent.

  • ByDragraim
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Gorgeous! This dress is fabulous! The dress is very flattering and well made. I ordered the picture colour which is quite nice. The dress flows very nicely and the length is great. I am sure you will enjoy!

  • ByGagarrour
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I got my dress recently and I am surprised at the quality of this dress. I place the order for this dress in a custom madee size and it fits perfectly. The price of the dress is unbelievable and customer service is also great. Thanks you guys so much!

  • ByAborted
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Dress was perfect, just how I expected and how it was described and how it looked in the photo. Quality and value, I am very pleased. would recommend you to all my friends and am sure to be ordering again. thank you.

  • ByWhionstan
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I was impressed by the dress at the first sight, and i made a decision to buy the dress, i have been worried about the dress until get it. It is just amzing, very beautiful. Would highly recommend.