Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByWittertun
  • Feb. 20, 2019

This was first time I have ordered a special occasion dress online. Was extremely nervous the quality and sizing. Fits perfectly and quality is excellent! This is such a pretty feminine dress and I would recommend this site to anyone. Very impressed. with delivery turn around and option for custom measurements.

  • ByArlither
  • June 2, 2018

It was a pleasure doing business with MillyBridal. They were very knowledgeable about their products and was so helpful in making our final decision on the product we ordered. We are very pleased with the service they provided. I would definitely put in another order with them when given the chance.

  • BySeench
  • April 9, 2018

We purchased this dress for my daughters year 14 party. I was a bit worried because I have never ordered from overseas. But when the dress arrived I couldn't have been more pleased. Will buy from this company again definitely.

  • BySqueding
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I like the dress you sent to me today. It is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. Thank you for your kindness. I love all the dresses on your website. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to my prom.

  • ByMiled
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Thank you Millybridal UK. I love this prom dress. I will wear it on my prom. I am sure that I will be the most beautiful bride in the world:) I will buy the prom dresses from your website. Thank you so much!!!

  • ByNoutiones
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Omg received my dress today and I honestly could not recommend it enough the quality in the dress is amazing it is even more beautiful in person than in this photo. Don't worry over internet purchasing for you're big day this dress will not disappoint x

  • ByPostard
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I loved this prom dresses as soon as I tried it on, it's nice and light and perfect for the weather we've ben having. I've had nothing but compliments about the dress.

  • ByEushe
  • Dec. 20, 2017

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing.

  • ByHunditted
  • Nov. 2, 2017

I recieved my dress today, quicker than expected. The dress is nice, overall though the dress is very eyecatching and looks good.