Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • BySurily
  • Feb. 11, 2019

My daughter Need a dress for her Graduation Prom n when the dress came she Love it but the only thing was that it was to long but that got fix. If I have to buy another one I will order another one was nice n the material of the dress awesome. Love it.

  • ByCovelle
  • April 3, 2018

The style is amazing and fit any body shape. The color is a little brighter than I expected, but it still looks awesome! The one is just so great. Shipment was quick and it was nice to be able to track it online! I love it so much. Thanks very much for offering me so glaring dress and perfect service.

  • ByPrinnexparm
  • Feb. 5, 2018

This is an amazing dress I have purchased it. just LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! ! the price is reasonable! the dress looks just beautiful as the picture! the delivery is also fast. I can not wait to wear it in the coming party. Happy with this purchase.

  • ByGras
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I am so excited to tell you that I have got the dress and it is such a beautiful dress as expected. It is so nice and looks like that shown in the picture. I will recommend this website to my families. Thank you very much.

  • BySencing
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Wow, I just got the dress 2 days ago and it looked so cute. I had some worries about the color difference. But when I received the dress, I found the color watermelon was what I saw on the website. Besides, I liked the fabric organza very much. It was the very fabric making the dress unique. 100% recommend.

  • ByMosions
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I honestly am so surprised at how amazing my experience with Millybridal was! At first I was a little skeptical and a bit scared but in the end I am glad to say I have found a great, new, affordable website to purchase dresses! I had a great experience and highly recommend it!

  • ByWituractle
  • Nov. 8, 2017

Thankyou for a beutiful prom dress, my daughter was delighted with it i will deffinatley recomend your company. Excellent product and prompt delivery

  • ByHusire
  • Oct. 13, 2017

I love, love this dress and needed it in a hurry so I paid for express shipping, hoping it would arrive on time, and 2 weeks later, it was here!