Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByDoccoakere
  • Feb. 10, 2019

It is so excited to get a dress like this with such an affordable price. Thank you! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality. I chose this dress, and it turns out perfect. Thank you again for making me such a gorgeous dress!

  • ByAlreend
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Loved this dress. I was so happy and impressed with not only how beautiful it came out to be but also how quickly- in a matter of a couple weeks! I highly recommend this dress to anyone wary of buying as it is amazing. Dress arrived sooner than expected. I ordered it and everyone loved it!!!

  • Bychloemagowan
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Ordered a dress for party, loved it so much. Got so many compliments

  • ByHishooked
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Absolutely love this dress! Had to alter the arms as they were too big but was easy to do by myself at home so no extra costs involved... Can't wait for my prom :)

  • ByAnnis
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This is a beautiful dress! Unfortunately although I ordered a custom fit i had to get the sleeves and waist taken in, however Millybridal UK were extremely helpful in helping me alter it. For the price you pay, the quality is outstanding. I would definitely recommend it. x

  • ByWarme
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Great delivery time, material is really good, looks exactly like the picture. I got size UK6 which is my size but it didn't fit, it was very big on me. Sent to the tailor and got it fixed anyway. Used for my civil ceremony and it looked amazing. Very happy with the dress!

  • ByThimed
  • Sept. 26, 2017

I had my dress delivered today earlia than expected and its exactly what i ordered i am overwhelmed with it. Thank you sooooo much i would very happily order another dress without any fail :)

  • ByShmed
  • Aug. 31, 2017

I was shocked when I opend the package, I never expected to get a stunning dress at this low price. It is valuable, recommended!!!

  • ByWheres
  • Aug. 20, 2017

Absolutely love the dress, it's extremely well made & looks fantastic on.So beautiful and lovely.I love it very much.