Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByLlostastings
  • June 20, 2018

MillyBridal were great to deal with and I'm very satisfied with the speed of shipping and the quality of the products I purchased from them. Excellent service. I experienced no problems at all. The product was exactly as they described. They will be getting more of my business.

  • ByPrours
  • June 13, 2018

I received my dress yesterday - exactly 4 weeks after I ordered it and I love it. It is a beautiful dress and although I was very nervous about ordering it on line it is stunning.

  • ByBehe
  • Feb. 28, 2018

This gown is more beautiful in person. And the fit was great. This is the second time I have purchase a dress from Millybridal UK, and I will be back the next time I need a gown.

  • ByWhas
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Beautiful dress, was sooo pleased! high quality and lovely fitting! The photos don't do justice to the quality and beauty of this dress! Can't tell you how happy I am with this prom dress! I could have easily paid upto ??800 for a dress of this style and quality.

  • ByChising
  • Feb. 7, 2018

The dress is just so perfect as how I expected it. Your customer service is very much appreciated. It was my first order on your website. I will come back. I do love the dress.

  • ByThendous
  • Aug. 30, 2017

I received my dress 5 days after shipment, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It is made exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

  • ByTivents
  • Nov. 16, 2017

everything is in good condition. I am so glad that I received my dress today. it is exactly the same as the picture, even better.

  • ByApplad
  • Dec. 11, 2017

First time I patronized uk.millybridal.org and I purchased 5 dresses. Loved every single one of the dresses and looking forward to my next purchase.