Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByPecter
  • Jan. 18, 2019

I want to tell you I received the dresses, the delivery is really soon. And the dresses are perfect, The fabric is in great quality and feels very soft. The most impression was about the customer service, Thank you so much for your time and patience.

  • ByThenim
  • Dec. 6, 2018

I have received this dress on time and it is a beautiful dress just looks the same as the online pictures. Wonderful. And the fabric is soft as I thought that maybe a little bit tough. The colour is also quite good, in a word, That's the dress I need. THX

  • ByBothe
  • March 3, 2018

The dress arrived today and I can't say how happy I am! :) It looks just like on the picture and it fits very well. If I ever want to buy another dress I will come back to Millybridal UK! Thanks for this wonderful christmas gift. ;)

  • ByLisom
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I have just received this dress and it is stunning, i fell in love with it even more when I was taking it out of the box the picture does not give it justice but when you see it I can't believe how beautiful it is just what I want for my big day thank you it's a brilliant service it did not take much time for it to get to me I am so pleased thanks again x x x x x x

  • ByPosell
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I received the dress..it looks elegant on the picture but much better in actual. The customer service is so friendly.The quality is really nice and it fits really well. I definitely recommend ordering from here to my friends.

  • ByMurdelize
  • Jan. 20, 2018

A stunning dress and so elegant. Just what I wanted to attend a prom. A dress for any prom occasion.

  • ByYousaity
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Our dress arrived yesterday ahead of delivery schedule! We were really nervous at first but knew of people who had ordered before and loved what had arrived! The dress is such good quality and we love it. Also love the padding in the bra! Couldn't be happier.

  • ByHaless
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I was so excited when my dress arrived I didn't know if the size or colour would be what I had ordered and when I unwrapped it WOW! It's beautiful the colour is exactly what I wanted the fit is perfect the length is just right and the quality is second to none I couldn't believe I had received exactly what I wanted thank you so much!

  • ByReeld
  • Sept. 7, 2017

We have received a dress ordered for my daughter. We just wanted to thank you for your very good service. The dress is PERFECT ?C beautiful, fits her like a dream, and we are very happy.