Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.66 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByHallie Schlereth
  • Feb. 11, 2020

This dress is so beautiful. Thank you so much!!!

  • ByGregory Bown
  • April 16, 2019

More Pics!!!

  • ByGregory Bown
  • April 16, 2019

Here are a few pics of the stunning dress you made. Thank you so much.

  • ByGregory Bown
  • April 16, 2019

I got this for my prom and loved it so much! Definitely recommend!!

  • BySarah Weske
  • Jan. 22, 2020

Dress is just like the image. Beautiful dress fit perfectly with the measurements I provided. Got so many compliments all day and night!

  • ByEszter Vida
  • Sept. 6, 2019

More Pics!!

  • ByEszter Vida
  • Sept. 6, 2019

Love this dress! Looks exactly as pictured.

  • ByKeri Echols
  • June 11, 2019

We loved the dress we purchased from you. The dress exceeded our expectations. We weren’t quite sure when it arrived (it was taped up in a small package) but once we opened it and let it air out, we were very happy. The color was amazing and the fit was perfect!

  • ByPristromer
  • July 12, 2018

I'm always apprehensive when using an online company for the first time, but I decided to take the chance anyways. When I received the dress from MillyBridal, The dress looked fantastic! Well done MillyBridal! I will definitely be using your services again!

  • ByClun
  • June 8, 2018

I was not expecting this stress to look just like the picture. It is. I'm very impressed! The fabric quality is great, the stitching, all under my thorough inspection are very well done. I will be ordering again!