Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByBegile
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I purchased this dress and was simply amazed at how much the dress actually looked like the photo. It is well made and arrived very quickly. It looked even better than I thought it would when I tried it on. I would reccomend this to anyone who wants to look classy and elegant. I am really satisfied with it.

  • ByGacess
  • June 4, 2018

I can't believe how quick I received my dress. I ordered my dress with a custom size. When I tried it on it was almost a perfect fit. The dress was everything I thought it would be. I highly recommend the dress. Thank you so much for your promptness and workmanship.

  • ByPors
  • May 20, 2018

Love the dress I ordered. Fits perfectly and really lovely quality. I needed it for a party this weekend and really got some attention when I wore it :) It wasn't too expensive, and I'm just so happy that it looked so great on. i needed the dress pretty quickly, I was worried I didn't leave enough time between ordering and receiving it for the party but shipping was super quick. Can't beat it, I'm so thrilled with this order and totally recommend!

  • ByWhaviely
  • April 24, 2018

I fell in love with this dress when I saw it on the site. I ordered this dress. The dress took a little longer to arrive than expected, but the wait was well worth it. Incredibly well made from quality fabric. The dress was fitted perfectly.

  • ByMempity
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Absolutety brilliant! Super fast, perfectly custom made. Thank you so much, would definitely purchase through you again and will be recommending you to others.

  • ByWiffand
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I have nothing more to say than what a beautiful dress and good service. I ordered my prom dress. The dress was made to my specific size and it fit like a glove. Also, it was received in two weeks. I was afraid to order my prom dress through the internet, but it was a good experience. Thank you Millybridal UK, you did an excellent job.

  • ByOures
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Received my dress today, it's beautiful!! Ordered it and had it in my hands within 29 days. It's beautiful, can't wait to wear it for my prom!! Now to slim down to fit in to it nicely!!

  • ByWhouter
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service. Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!!

  • ByFres
  • Dec. 23, 2017

I was pretty leery because of the the price and true to be true...but this dress is exceptional! Fit is amazing!

  • ByPongs
  • Oct. 13, 2017

I'm very happy with this red dress its really beautiful and really love the one shoulder. It looks a lot better than it is on the picture. the quality of the material is good too very comfortable. everything went all well. i will definitely buy dresses again from you.