Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByMacy Thorpe
  • Jan. 18, 2020

My dress was amazing! Not cheap at all. Came on time and the sizes were perfect.

  • ByJulieBenson
  • Dec. 15, 2019

Absolutely in love with my dress. I felt absolutely beautiful. So glad it came in time

  • BySpethereare
  • Feb. 15, 2019

I received the dress today as in the picture. The dress is quite fitted and the quality is great. . . Just to let everyone know that other color is also beautiful and order a size up. I will be ordering another dress for next time. . Thanks!

  • ByTheirld
  • June 4, 2018

Bought this dress for a charity masquerade prom that i was organising. Was very unsure as to whether to order from internet or not, but once reading over some of the other reviews I decided to take the chance and thank goodness I did as dress was stunning! ! Everyone commented how gorgeous it was and I couldn't help feeling great in it.

  • ByXxviiii
  • Feb. 18, 2018

It is a really nice dress. Fast made and fast shipped!I chose custom size and it was at my door in 30 days! I believe it looks better on slim figures because of the ruffles. Watch out for the shipping company I had to pay extra for DHL delivery and taxes! Not happy about that!!!

  • ByKnowded
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I really love my dress and I am still wearing it now! I received it a few minutes ago and tried it on. It is very lovely and the beadings are also nicely made. I am very happy!

  • ByYoune
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I love the ruffles of this dress. I received my dress today and I am still so excited now. This dress is exactly what I want and the color I ordered is watermelon. Very beautiful!

  • ByYousbantor
  • Dec. 28, 2017

The dress came and I love how it fit on me and the dress is gorgeous. beautiful well made dress, shipped on time.

  • ByMorthattly
  • Dec. 21, 2017

The dress was delivered in 2 weeks. The material is great quality and the color is just beautiful as I thought. Price was also very affordable. Love it.

  • ByWittand
  • Nov. 10, 2017

Will definitely purchase from uk.millybridal.org in the next couple weeks. Great job! Was very please....