Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByFavy
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Everything was fit perfectly and the dress color was amazing. You followed my measuring instructions and dress fit like a glove. I want to thank you and your team for great job and recommend you to your future customers. My friends were talking about online shopping and I did not believe him until he decided to try it. My first experience was MillyBridal. Huge selection of products impressed me. Dress has cheap, but good, products. I've ordered one dress and I love the dress very much.

  • BySlous
  • June 18, 2018

The website is very user friendly and attractive. Everything is priced VERY reasonably. The quality of the merchandise I purchased, was very good and cheap. Items were processed and sent out for shipping quickly. Shopping at MillyBridal was a very pleasing experience which I will very likely do again, and would recommend to others as well.

  • ByTilen
  • Feb. 28, 2018

It is classic and I love it! it is so beautiful! I am the big fan of the dress and will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for an amazing product! I hope your website can be better and better.Thank you very much!

  • ByNorm
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I would like to thank you all so very much. I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me. It fits perfectly! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful. I am so satisfied with the sparkling beadings.

  • ByMoren
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Good day. This dress is my favorite kind. And you made my dress stunning. That makes me thrilled. I am so pleased with it. And by the way, I love the upper part of this dress most. That is very beautiful.

  • ByAdaystromple
  • Dec. 11, 2017

I ordered this dress last month and I tried it on once I received the package. I just cannot believe how beautiful it looks on me!!! The exquisite lace adds much beauty to this dress!!! I have recommended your site to all my friends!!!

  • ByBlever
  • Oct. 2, 2017

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality. Loved the dress, fit perfectly, beautifully made, definately buy again online. Delivered on time. You won't be disappointed. Really a good dress for a purchase!!!

  • ByTworesece
  • Sept. 3, 2017

I love this dress, and the dress is very cute and comfortable, also the quality material washed up quite nicely! I just want to buy more dresses in different colours.