Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.88 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByNoust
  • June 29, 2018

This dress is beauuutiful. I am so happy. Thank you very much. The site is perfect. The communication was kind, quick, professional. the site is helpful and I can only recommend! Both the site and the dress. The fabric is nice, the color too. the delivery was quick. THANKS

  • ByGioncy
  • May 28, 2018

What a pleasant surprise! It was supposed to arrive on Friday this week while I would be away for a one week trip. it came two days early. . . and it is gorgeous, beyond my expectations. And it is the perfect fit. Thank you for your speedy delivery and an outstanding product!

  • ByWittlaspis
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Dear Millybridal UK, I write this to you just want to express my gratitude to the staff. The dress is so beautiful and I like the color very much. The color daffodil conforms to the theme of the occasion. I will come back to Millybridal UK in a very short time. Thank you again for your big help.

  • ByFachaps
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Wow, the dress is so good as expected. I like its simple design very much. The color and design are exactly like what is shown on the website. I like the fabric chiffon because I feel the fabric chiffon is very comfortable. Thank you very much!!!

  • BySamond
  • Jan. 8, 2018

The dress is very pretty. I was very hesitant to order on line, I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time, but now I have at least a month for alterations! Thank you. I'm very pleased. I think I will buy more dresses from you in the future.

  • ByLiagrat
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I am very impressed with the delivery time. The color is beautiful. I was disappointed with the length of the dress. On the model is is right at the knee, on me it is above the knee. One of the reasons I choose this dress was the length. I was hoping for a little longer length like the model.

  • ByPentat
  • Sept. 30, 2017

so shinning and charming prom dress! I can not believe my eyes. Thank you so much!!

  • ByOverniusher
  • Aug. 17, 2017

Awesome! It fits like a glove! I expected something beautiful but this is exquisite!