Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.61 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByJo Smith
  • Aug. 1, 2019

The Dress was well made & very beautiful.

  • ByAlexEarl
  • July 23, 2019

Absolutely in love with the dress.

  • Byterrylisa099
  • July 10, 2019

More Pics!

  • Byterrylisa099
  • July 10, 2019

Beautiful dress

  • Byterrylisa099
  • July 10, 2019

The dress was beautiful as it looks!! Love it ! I’ve custom the measurements and the top was prefect and bottom was little long so probably might have to do measure a little shorter than your height.

  • ByFaye
  • May 1, 2019

Perfect dress true to size

  • ByFaye
  • April 9, 2019

The dress is beautiful fabric is really nice, ordered a uk 8 expecting it to be tight on my chest and slightly looser on the waist and hips however found it was slightly loose on the chest and tight on the thighs, sleeves are also slightly uncomfortable however the dress is definitely still wearable, true to photo, faster shipping than expected :)

  • ByLiferairipea
  • June 5, 2018

This dress is beautiful! The dress fit perfectly. Did not need any additional tailoring. The return process so far has been easy. Customer service has been exemplary. I'm giving this dress a 5, because workmanship-excellent, , quality of fabric- very nice, fit-very accurate.

  • ByThasce
  • June 5, 2018

The seller was completely amazing. She made and had the dress express shipped to me by New Year's and I had found it very last minute. The dress is absolutely stunning too. Highly recommend the website!

  • ByUpwainuer
  • Feb. 24, 2018

When I first saw the picture of this amazing dress, I just thought "That's so me!!!". I was afraid though it would not be as good as it looked, but I purchased it nevertheless. When it got here on the very day it was supposed to, I was amazed! It is really wonderful! Soft! Perfectly taylored and so glam!