Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 26 Reviews
  • Bykathryne_stasiak
  • Aug. 7, 2019

More Pics!

  • Bykathryne_stasiak
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Gorgeous dress

  • Bykathryne_stasiak
  • Aug. 7, 2019

I loved the dress fit perfect shipping takes a bit longer so order early!

  • Byjindriska
  • June 4, 2019

Colour as said has boneing and also a built in bra love it so much came on time tracking was easy absolutely love the dress give 5 out of 5 stars.

  • ByWillow
  • May 31, 2019

I don’t usually write reviews but I’m so pleased with this dress that I just had to! I was very nervous ordering online but the dress came and it was beautifully made. The only problem I have is that the side split wasn’t as high as I would have liked but that’s okay because I altered it myself. The dress is also rather tight around the thigh area so bear that in mind if you’re going to be sitting around a lot or order a slightly bigger size. Overall would 100% recommend!

  • BySara Bylsma
  • May 23, 2019

Gorgeous, Love my dress!!!

  • ByTheady
  • Jan. 26, 2019

Purchased dress for my daughter's prom. She absolutely loves it. Gave measurements and fits perfectly. Dress looks exactly as pictured color & sparkles. Completely satisfied with everything. Will definitely order again. :)

  • ByCepteas
  • Dec. 23, 2018

Very amazing quality, I purchased the one and I feel very beautiful in it. I am wearing it to the party so it is appropriate for the occasion. The one great thing about this dress is how you can make it as reviling or as covered as you'd like.

  • ByDragraim
  • June 6, 2018

This is an awesome dress! Just the look I was going for :)! I cannot believe how inexpensive it is. . yet it is made very well and looks great on. Love it! One thing to know. . . it is very long. . . I love the dress and am so glad I found it on here!

  • ByNithe
  • Feb. 6, 2018

We were completely thrilled with our purchase of gown. It was made with custom measurements, arrived within (4) weeks and looked just as it did in the picture on your website. It looks absolutely stunning and the dress fits like a glove!