Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByBectich
  • June 13, 2018

This dress fit perfect and the details on the dress were amazing. It runs true to size. It came on the day it was supposed to. I loved it and received so many compliments. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will definitely do it again!

  • ByDompen
  • May 16, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom in four weeks and it arrived a couple days early (thank god!!) and I'm happy with the material and everything but this dress is fricking HUGE like I didn't imagine it this big wow. It's a beautiful and wonderful dress!

  • ByFaleas
  • April 26, 2018

Great material, both in quality and appearance! I bought it for my prom. The picture doesn't do it justice! It looks even more beautiful in person, A very pleasant purchasing experience. Will be ordering more from the store later on. I recommend both the item and the website.

  • BySeel
  • Feb. 18, 2018

The dress is so beautiful, it looks like the picture. The quality is excellent, it comes very quickly - around 4 weeks!! Just love it very much! Will highly recommend your website - Millybridal UK!

  • ByAfting
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Oh my gosh, this dress is seriously beautiful.It came out exactly as pictured. Very stunning !The length is perfect and I love the colour and am so happy, now.Everyone commented on how lovely we looked on the day. Thank you !

  • ByThass
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The picture shows the color of the dress and the way the kind of fabric looks like. i can highly recommend this dress! i think you will make it like other color, it will show more gorgeous.

  • ByHisfat
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Very nice, well made and the material is good. I was happy with this purchase and of course I recommend it to others. well received on time very nice

  • ByQuirs
  • Jan. 2, 2018

It was generous in length and it is so comfortable

  • ByParknothe
  • Dec. 21, 2017

My daughter loved this dress! It is absolutely beautiful. Received it sooner than expected. Price is great. Will definitely purchase from Millybridal again.

  • ByFatabimpar
  • Sept. 29, 2017

Love the dress so much. it is an amazing dress. the dress is long enough. and the dress matches my warp so perfectly. I they make me so so attractive. love the dress and love the website. thank you so much.