Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByFinglealems
  • Oct. 28, 2018

This dress is beautiful, it far exceeded my expectations! The dress is do inexpensivly priced I wasn't sure what to expect. When it arrived, I was thrilled with everything about it. It is well made, fabric feels nice, and it looks amazing.

  • ByMadentopere
  • June 23, 2018

I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality and speed in which i received it. I will absolutely be ordering from here again. I had to get the dress altered, but minimally, luckily the dress could be let out a bit since it was a bit tight on my hips.

  • ByEvelon
  • May 26, 2018

The size was good. Alittle long not bad tho. It was absolutely beautiful when it arrived. We can't be more pleased. Do not hesitate to buy from this seller. Do your measurements and go off of the measurement chart. The chart is correct.

  • ByMandy
  • May 26, 2018

Beautiful fit. Well made. Lovely material

  • ByBeetwought
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I can't believe I got this high-quality beautiful dress at such a low price! Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with others but I felt comfortable to shop at uk.millybridal.org. Really appreciate MillyBridal, will recommend to everyone!!!

  • ByWhortiter
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I absolutely love this dress and I am very, very impressed with everything. I will order event dresses from this site again. thanks for your good service.

  • ByThroking
  • Feb. 3, 2018

What a graceful dress! Extremely beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The great material makes it look unique. It is the same as the picture shows. I am the big fan of the dress!

  • ByGrep
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress was exactly as pictured and described. I was concerned about the fit since I didn't read some bad reviews. But as with any dress you need to purchase one size bigger than your normal size and the needs for small alterations are to be expected.

  • ByAfess
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I received my dress yesterday and have to say its amazing. It perfectly fits me and shows my best features. I was worried at first about ordering it online but so happy I did, Thanks Guys!