Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByAplues
  • June 15, 2018

This dress is as beautiful in person as is in the picture. The detail and passion that was put in this dress is crazy. The dress is BEAUTIFUL and was heavy for me, but overall I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT!! I'll be ordering from this seller again.

  • ByAnchey
  • May 15, 2018

I absolutely love it i cant wait until my event that is coming up in a week. This dress is a show stopper. It truly exceeded my expectations. Very well made. Thanks so much for an awesome and reasonably priced dress!! The seller was great, responsive, I and answered all of my questions.

  • ByCrins
  • May 21, 2018

I love the way this dress fits, feels and looks. I think the fit is perfect. I love that it is elegant, sexy and form fitting. The material is soft and breathable as well. I would definately recommend this dress to friends and family.

  • ByHend
  • May 10, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress. Very much worth every penny and even more. I was skeptical when it arrived in a tiny bag like package. But I was wrong, I received so many compliments at my prom I felt like a princess. I'm 5'7" 119 lbs and the small fit me like a glove.

  • ByHinse
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I extremely like the color of this dress and i think it is really gorgeous. I am also satisfied with my another shapewear bought from you. Your products are great and all my family members like them. I really appreciate your effort and i am deeply impressed by your website.

  • ByGanow
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I live in New Zealand, and I was astonished that it got here so quickly! So few things do! The dress is for my year 13 prom next month, so I was really nervous about ordering a dress online as I couldn't try it on first and such, but this website has such an amazing selection and really helpful and clear measuring guides that it took all my fears away!

  • ByPoved
  • Nov. 12, 2017

I'm really excited to show this dress off at my prom. Now onto this dress. The colour is an exact match to the one shown here, and the detailing is amazing and the fabric feels great against my skin. I have not yet tried it on, so I cannot tell you if it is true to the size (I measured myself and bought a size 12) but it looks to be about right. Thank you Millybridal UK! I will be recommending you to all my friends!

  • ByFlemen
  • Nov. 6, 2017

The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. But it??s a little bigger for me. I went to the local store to fix it and now it fits me very well, all my family said that the dress matches me very well. I think next time I need custom size.

  • ByNotor
  • Oct. 24, 2017

My girl friend just loved the big suprise i gave to her, thank you very much for your service.

  • ByPrear
  • Oct. 21, 2017

The style was beautiful, and the material was of nice quality! I ordered two dresses one was in champage, and the other one was black, Both items arrived in about 20 days .... and they were perfect!