Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.96 Ratings | 51 Reviews
  • BySamantha Greer
  • Jan. 18, 2020

Just like the reviews state, this dress is absolutely beautiful! It was for my prom and received many compliments!!

  • ByHollyHowell
  • Aug. 21, 2019

Thank you for this gorgeous dress! Everyone loved it

  • ByAravitn
  • Aug. 28, 2019

Listen this dress is wicked stretchy. I wore it to a gala and it was so elegant and beautiful. The next time I wear it I'll post a picture.

  • ByTheramer
  • Aug. 30, 2019

This is a really pretty dress. It's very comfortable and super long which I love!

  • ByUnterequan
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Amazing dress! It was long !! Which is awesome if your tall ! The material was great stretchy but thick ! I got a ton of compliments all night ! I loved it !!

  • ByWhortiter
  • Aug. 24, 2019

This dress was perfect for my husbands holiday party. The dress is a nice for fitting, stretchy material. But she left the back of the material on for it to look like i had a train.

  • ByAbore
  • Aug. 11, 2019

This dress is a must buy! I love the hug fit. The dress is long, but it was appropriate when wearing heels! I wore this to a party and got many compliments. Don't hesitate, you'll look stunning for a bargain!

  • ByTored
  • June 17, 2019

I absolutely loved this dress

  • ByWalut
  • June 22, 2019

Very long, had to get lots of inches hemmed but fit amazing! Very comfy!

  • ByShols
  • June 23, 2019

Head turner dress! Love it perfect length.