Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.96 Ratings | 51 Reviews
  • ByMadmid
  • June 14, 2019

I bought this for a work holiday party. I'm so excited for the actual event because it looks so good

  • ByYeterfer
  • May 6, 2019

Perfection! I am curvy and it hits in all he right places. I'm 5'8 and 200 pounds and this dress fits like a housewife. Great quaility, I would have paid way more. I have a 6 in heel and it's perfectly long to cover them. My man called it "delicate" and "lady-like". He likes it better than a 200 dollar dress I'm wearing for another event.

  • ByAlifuld
  • May 23, 2019

This dress is everything. It's nice and stretchy, comfortable to walk in, and all around beautiful. For the price, this dress beats a lot of local dress stores.

  • ByChousion
  • May 2, 2019

Beautiful dress! Love the fabric and is definitely a longer gown. Got so many compliments on it! Stretchy material which I love! I ordered down a size!

  • ByScupostreake
  • March 5, 2019

This dress was amazing. I am 5'10 and 145lbs. This dress was even long on me wearing heals. So it would be great for a woman over 6' tall for sure for all you tall beauties. I hemmed up the front just a tad. I received so many compliments on this dress all night! Everyone asked where I bought it and were shocked when I told them Millybridal and for how much.

  • ByWhisted
  • March 4, 2019

This dress is amazing! My husband LOVED it! I needed something formal and I got it! I received so many compliments the of night of the event and weeks after. It's a must have.

  • ByOney
  • March 27, 2019

After reading all the reviews, I decided to get the medium. I had read that the fabric was thin and I thought having a little extra room would help that. It was perfect! A little large for me ( I'm usually a 4/6) but it worked just fine. Well worth the money!

  • ByAgettle
  • March 26, 2019

The dress was amazing! Super comfortable! I got tons of compliments. So I had to hold the dress a lot throughout the night so I wouldn't fall. Other than that, the dress was perfect.

  • ByPapined
  • March 24, 2019

This dress is to die for. I received so many compliments.

  • ByHenind
  • March 16, 2019

Beautiful dress got many compliments