Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.96 Ratings | 51 Reviews
  • ByWhisted
  • March 4, 2019

This dress is amazing! My husband LOVED it! I needed something formal and I got it! I received so many compliments the of night of the event and weeks after. It's a must have.

  • ByScupostreake
  • March 5, 2019

This dress was amazing. I am 5'10 and 145lbs. This dress was even long on me wearing heals. So it would be great for a woman over 6' tall for sure for all you tall beauties. I hemmed up the front just a tad. I received so many compliments on this dress all night! Everyone asked where I bought it and were shocked when I told them Millybridal and for how much.

  • ByAchend
  • March 9, 2019

The quality of this dress was surprisingly great! This dress is sexy, chic. Highly recommend.

  • ByWhow
  • April 14, 2019

Perfect dress and can't beat the price! Wore it for a event and it looked great and I felt great. Does fit very snug. I removed the padding because it was funny looking, easy to snip and few stitches and sew back up. Very happy with this purchase!

  • ByToomen
  • April 22, 2019

Got this for my little sister. She looked stunning.

  • ByDogried
  • April 23, 2019

this dress feels like silk as soon as you put it on, amazing.

  • ByOberthe
  • Dec. 26, 2018

It's absolutely beautiful. We could not have found a more perfect dress! Excellent quality. Very professionally designed and finished!! They did not cut corners. We also order our under the custom size since my daughter is very slight and petite! Everyone LOVED it!!

  • ByEnces
  • June 10, 2018

I didn't think it would come out good honestly it came and it's not the exact same fabric on the top but it still looks great and I actually love it. It didn't fit exactly so I do have to go and take it in a bit but other than that it came out good.

  • ByYazzle
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I got this dress for my party and it was so elegant and pretty! I followed the advice of uk.millybridal.org and ordered it using my exact measurements. The dress was almost perfect fit. It was really perfect - the fabric, the appliques, the length!

  • ByObly
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I received this dress in a perfect order a few days ahead of the originally scheduled shippment. I picked the size using the model info and the dress fit perfectly. I love it so much. It's really delicate and elegant. Thanks for great making!