Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByFulot
  • July 3, 2018

I am a bit cautious about ordering dress online but I was really pleased with the quality of the dress that I received. I would highly recommend ordering your dress from this site. The dressmaker did a awesome job on the dress and fit perfectly.

  • ByKnem
  • June 6, 2018

I bought this dress on the site and delivered before 1 month. The dress is fantastic. Brilliantly made and such great service. I dealt with customer service online and all emails were replied to within 24 hours at the most. I would highly recommend using this site.

  • ByMusectimptur
  • May 23, 2018

I bought this dress for my friend's party. I am really happy to witness their beautiful love story . The dress got a lot of praise, I am very satisfied, very happy to wear a nice dress to attend my friend's party, I will always support this site!

  • ByLedis
  • April 16, 2018

The dress fit her beautifully, was well-made, the fabric was good quality and the dress was the perfect touch. The dress arrived as scheduled. I was nervous about ordering from a company so far away but it was a great experience and we're very pleased with the dress.

  • BySonsise
  • March 4, 2018

I like the prom dress very much! It makes me become the most pretty girl. And your service is quite good. I will order more items from your website. Thank you for your help.

  • ByHappely
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I dance all night on this dress! Very comfy and I just love ?? it! I highly recommend this website for brides that are looking for customizable, fancy, comfy, high quality dresses for affordable price. Thank you for a quick shipping as well!

  • ByForeplarks
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress.

  • ByCapprem
  • Jan. 27, 2018

My dress was made, posted and delivered within several weeks and I could not be happier, it will be a pleasure to wear.

  • ByPlesseity
  • Dec. 25, 2017

Loved the dress the fit was just right the measurement online were very accurate in picking the right size. Will be wearing this dress on a cruise. Thanks

  • ByVoth
  • Nov. 8, 2017

Thank you so much Millybridal for this amazing dress! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered this dress in a size 12 and was very pleased with how it fitted me. There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from Millybridal again!