Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByReacquink
  • May 13, 2018

Communications with this site were received in a very timely manner. My dress needed to be altered a little to fit me well and my tailor said there was plenty of fabric behind the seams and it would not be a problem at all.

  • ByFortulds
  • April 24, 2018

When it got here, I was so scared it wasnt going to be what I ordered, but when I looked up the dress again on the website they looked.. SO SIMILAR...I swear this will NOT be a mistake if you buy it.. Its GORGEOUS.

  • ByThiscrund
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I bought this dress and it was PERFECT!!!!! i was in love with it when i saw it, and fell in even more love when i put it on. Sits very well. It is sewed faultlessly. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!Surely will come again and recommend.

  • ByDazint
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I received my dress one week ago it was a perfect beautiful dress. The great dress is accurately described and even better than i expected I'm a very happy customer. The delivery time is so short . Thank you so much.

  • BySitted
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Very nice dress. A lot more beading thanot I expected, and the picture doesn't show it but there's a second layer of lace under the appliques that make it look so much more beautiful. Dress was true to size, fits like a glove. I definitely had my reservations about buying my dress online, but it turned out so beautiful, Millybridal UK is definitely a trusted site of mine now.

  • ByDoetianighim
  • Jan. 11, 2018

This dress is gorgeous, fits like a glove. The fabric is of excellent quality. I purchased the blue dress from Millybridal and it is wonderful.

  • ByWhosiong
  • Dec. 28, 2017

This prom dress is very beautiful, it fits me perfectly and very well made. I wore it to my prom and everyone praise me for it. Really happy with this purchase.

  • ByWican
  • Sept. 24, 2017

This dress was picture perfect-- and the size was just right too! My daughter is wearing it for her prom dance and she will be ordering a graduation dress from this site as well as she loved how it fit and looked.

  • BySaine
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I believe that no matter what type of figure you own, you can find the most suitable and beautiful dress for yourself. I have bought three dresses at this site, all the dresses are not only the most stylish, but also cheaper than the ones at the other websites.