Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByBroateretted
  • April 1, 2018

I never seen so lively dress before. I wish you can keep these excellent dresses on your website still, then I will purchased on your website again. By the way , for the processing skill, you did so good. I wish you can always process the good quality dress for me and others.

  • ByWaintassitan
  • March 3, 2018

Hello, I have received my prom dress. It is beautiful. I love my dress. My boyfriend also loves your work. Thanks for all your help. We will order from you again about the prom dress. Thank you.

  • BySeethe
  • Feb. 7, 2018

In our local shops, there are many shops sell prom dresses, though the quality is good, but they are too expensive and I can not afford them, finally I found your website and you just offered a perfect dress for my prom, thank you.

  • ByUpichoughbor
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I just got this dress today and it is happy for that. Absolutely nice and I love it. Looks amazing on my friend. Many many thanks to you guys in Millybridal UK. I totally recommend this company for they do great job and they will not let you donw!

  • ByAdarming
  • Nov. 13, 2017

wow, when I received the dress, I was so excited, it was out of my imagination, soooo perfect dress. Thank you

  • ByHatut
  • Nov. 6, 2017

I love my new gown! I was skeptical to order gowns without trying them on..but to my surprise it was love at first sight! I ordered the purple and the color is phenomenally gorgeous! Not only was it beautiful to look at, but it also fit perfectly! Thank you uk.millybridal.org.

  • ByEval
  • Oct. 23, 2017

I have twin girls and prom season can be stressful financially. I have ordered for two years now and have been pleased with both price and quality of the dresses. I would recommend uk.millybridal.org to my friends.

  • ByBectich
  • Aug. 24, 2017

I usually don't like to order dresses online because I like to try them on right then but my dress fit great! I got so many compliments! Shipping wasn't long and the price was great! Will definitely use this website again!