Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.68 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByJasmine
  • Dec. 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the amazing dress! My daughter looked stunning! It was literly perfect, and such high quality and well made! We will definitely be back again! Thank you again!

  • Bybella.zaccarini
  • Aug. 30, 2019

The dress came exactly like the picture it was really cute and I got a lot of compliments on it!

  • ByNelleBando
  • June 26, 2019

My dress was custom made. I loved the length & the dress was very pretty!

  • Bymoallerr
  • May 16, 2019

Thank you so much for this amazing dress i loved it

  • ByYasmine Ware
  • May 6, 2019

I loved the dress. The picture in the front is wrong or my measurements were wrong, and other than that I was really satisfied. I did give my review as well.

  • ByKirsten De Haast
  • April 20, 2019

I usually don’t trust websites but it was absolutely stunning!!!I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

  • ByPeopone
  • June 24, 2018

First off, this dress dress is amazing. The custom sizing makes it fit perfectly and the colour is rich. Mine was shipped inside out in the garment bag which was a great way to make sure it doesn't get damaged. This is a fantastic dress with good weight!

  • ByRuch
  • May 28, 2018

My daughter hates to shop and is even unhappier when trying things on. She picked a beautiful dress and could try it on at home. It fit her beautifully thanks to the sizing chart. Thank you for the easiest purchase I have made in years.

  • ByPristor
  • May 1, 2018

Just wanted to say a big thank you, I have just received the dress I ordered and it is fantastic!! I was a bit hesitant about ordering online but the website is easy to use and the dress arrived in no time! I was blown away with your service and speed! Thanks again.

  • ByWeir
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress is beautiful and it looks exactly like the picture. I ordered a size 6, but the customer service will contact you with your exact measurements to make sure if it is the correct size. I sent in my measurements and when the dress arrived it was a perfect fit!