Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByTognoo
  • June 10, 2018

I just bought my normal size for this dress and was worried in case I would need to get altered. To my surprise, the dress arrived in time and fitted like gloves. Thanks for making my dress perfect.

  • ByBrinclact
  • May 30, 2018

Ordered this dress in the purple, beautiful! The tailoring really impressed me and the size was exact. Will definitely be back to MillyBridal for my next special dress. Thank you for the wonderful product and great service.

  • ByGian
  • March 3, 2018

When I got this beautiful prom dress, I was shocked by its perfect quality. I can not imagine that the service of this website is so thoughtful. Thanks for your help and bring me a perfect online shopping experience!!

  • ByThantsking
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Arrived this morning after a very quick delivery,must say I was a bit worried with ordering from overseas BUT I didn't have too it's absolutel stunning !!!! I really can't believe how pretty and elegant it is.

  • ByImsong
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I was so pleased with my dress. It was beautiful and fit me perfectly. People said I looked like a Princess. Thanks for your prompt delivery and service. Thanks for helping to make our day the best ever!

  • ByGated
  • Nov. 24, 2017

The dress looks pretty in person. This is the second style I buy from Millybridal, and I feel so satisfied with the price as well as the quality.

  • ByPreve
  • Nov. 4, 2017

Bride had told me what she wanted and picked out a dress on uk.millybridal.org. Found it on the website, got a coupon code, and ordered the dress to best fit my size and based off of reviews. When looking at the dress I didn't think it would fit. Tried it on and it fit perfectly~ Would shop here again~

  • ByUnamboach
  • Oct. 28, 2017

My daughter ordered a dress for a semi-prom school dance, 2 weeks before the event. The dress she purchased originally was ruined by a lousy seamstress during alteration. She needed a dress fast and since it was a 2nd purchase we didn't really want to spend a ton of money another dress. Adding insult to my wallet! She ordered this dress from uk.millybridal.org with expedited shipping but still great pricing! The dress arrived on time (thank God!!) and looked great for the price. The quality was really good. If I had known this site was as described I would have started here! I will definitely shop here first for Prom.

  • ByHumband
  • Sept. 23, 2017

stunning dress!!! best quality, perfectly made. Thank you for the good dress and fitted like a glove. so happy with my choice. myself and my family will now only buy dresses from here!!! Thanks once again for everything did for me!:)