Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByGrieds
  • May 17, 2018

This dress was amazing! It was beautifully made to a high standard and the quailty of the fabric was amazing. Couldn't have asked for anything more, just wonderful!! It is important to make sure you are measured correctly for this dress. THanks so much for the beautiful dress!!!

  • ByAbachis
  • April 6, 2018

I have been really impressed so far with your company's service. You were really easy to work with when I ordered the dresses, and this is actually 2 weeks earlier than you said to expect it! Thanks!!!

  • BySeve
  • Feb. 23, 2018

It is as photo! I know it's hard to believe, and you would wonder could it be. It was my first time buying online, as I am in a hurry to do a photo shoot and my actual dress is not arriving till one months later. This is brilliant. The dress is beautiful, was amazed and surprised when I received it! It could've been one of those 1500 dollar dress in store. Nicely made, the cut and style is good.

  • ByRairy
  • Feb. 20, 2018

The dress is absolutely gorgeous.The staff was indeed very helpful and shared a lot of ideas. The package was arrived earlier than I expected which is a big plus the only the thing is a little too big on me but still manageable but above all its perfect. I'm so looking forward for future orders.

  • ByAblemplaid
  • Feb. 9, 2018

When I saw this dress I knew I loved it and had to have it. It arrived quickly, which is a plus, even though the box was super beat up when I got it. All in all, 4 out of 5 stars.

  • ByBehimphe
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I'm so in love with my dress. Your dresses are so marvellous! I like all of them! Everything was perfect !!

  • ByBuiribithe
  • Dec. 11, 2017

I received the dress 1 month earlier than expected waiting time. The dress looks amazing! Fabulous jobs on the details and very nice fabrics used every where! Great customer service and quick response were also provided through the whole process. I am a happy camper with my investment!

  • ByHinguad
  • Dec. 5, 2017

Excellent dresss sooooo beautiful n classy... Very happy customer.

  • ByBregive
  • Sept. 18, 2017

Fantastic. Quick and easy to order. The dress fits perfectly and was here in time for the big day. Thanks so much