Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByWaidelve
  • Jan. 23, 2019

Its exactly the same product I got, as what I have seen online. Am happy that I got my dress on time. This is the best customer service I have ever received. MillyBridal gets five stars from me.

  • ByKnour
  • May 9, 2018

This dress was even more beautiful than we anticipated! The quality was just as good if not better than the dress we purchased from a local shop last year at THREE times the price.!!

  • ByBoreak
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This dress is simple in design without any complicated decoration, but very elegant. I like the dress shape because it makes me look slim. I also like the fabrics due to their high quality. Thank you so much.

  • ByClefrotion
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I had seen this dress and I loved the style of it but I was hesitating to order because I didn't want to risk since I couldn't touch or wear it but finally my mon encouraged me to order and I got the dress today. I should say it is absolutely amazing. I had tried more than 20 dresses in prom shops but this is what I really wanted. the quality is awesome and it fits perfectly. I will definitely recommend it to anybody who is looking for prom dress.

  • ByAndlever
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Wow, I am so satisfied with this pretty dress. It is even more gorgeous than the picture shows and it is really what I have been looking for. I cannot wait to wear it on my prom. Many thanks.

  • BySaimed
  • Jan. 27, 2018

The dress is amazing , It is for my sister and she is very satisfied, I certainly will come and buy again :)

  • ByGaidweed
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I love my new Millybridal dress. The fabric is beautiful and thick. The length of the dress is perfect. The dress is so comfortable and I loved being able to pick the colour. its just gorgeous.

  • ByInswer
  • Nov. 19, 2017

The delivery was very quick, taking five and a half weeks from the time the order was placed to the time that I received the dress. Excellent sturdy material. I got a whole lot of compliment on this dress. Thanks

  • ByMonal
  • Nov. 9, 2017

very happy with the dress very beautful just as per picture very lovely. need more very happy keep it up :)

  • ByHerfulity
  • Oct. 26, 2017

I received this dress this morning I was very impressed with the packaging tied up with a pretty bow I tried the dress on I was very pleased with it great value for money I will be looking for another one