Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByAdes
  • July 17, 2018

The first time, I saw MillyBridal on my friend's party, I fell in love with its style at the first sight, I will take part in a party next week, so I bought a dress there, and the dress was as expected.

  • ByHandemour
  • June 21, 2018

I ordered this dress for my girlfriend. It came very quickly. She absolutely loves the dress and plans on wearing it to a prom we are going to. We will keep ordering all of her dresss from here....

  • ByBidisty
  • June 27, 2018

Finally!!! I have received my dress and it is absolutely gorgeous!! It is perfect! I look forward to wearing it at an upcoming occasion. Thank you for this beautiful dress.

  • BySenew
  • June 2, 2018

wow!!!!!!So stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was really not sure what to get for this cheap price, but I was totally surprised. The dress came and it is exactly like on the picture and fits perfectly :-) Thank you a lot!!!!!!Will come again!

  • ByCoestnew
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I ordered prom dress with my own mesures. Dress arrived faster than i tought and was delivered to my door. Quality of the dress is good, there is only couple of minor things to fix for it to be perfect.

  • ByPottirldind
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I get dress today it's amazing dress look in million dollar. Staff very nice friendly, they look after there costumes. Always answering in our questions straight a way.they did excellent job. Thank a lot.

  • ByHabing
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I got this gown last week. Gown was exactly as shown in picture except color was a bit different - I think color might be different in different screens. Gown fits perfectly and materials used was of so excellent quality. I am totally happy with gown and i cant ask for more. Will recommend the site.

  • ByPerinced
  • Dec. 25, 2017

Im a plus size lady.and was concern about dress fitting my hip area. I ordered a larger size..it fit great..color beautiful and fabric flows nice..it arrived within 7day..I'm very pleased. It looks beautiful on me for my son wedding..you got a return customer!!

  • ByDifusleas
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I got this dress and is exactly how looks in the picture, and the shipping was so fast and it really fits me like a glove.

  • ByMotersight
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Beautiful dress beyond belief!! I ordered in ivory for a ball. The make is outstanding and of good quality! Thank you uk.millybridal.org! :)