Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByDingtheas
  • Dec. 23, 2018

Thank you. The dress arrived yesterday and are exactly as ordered. You made our experience effortless and we will gladly recommend you and MillyBridal to friends and relatives. Thank you again.

  • BySairike
  • July 4, 2018

I ordered this dress. When the dress arrived I was very impressed. They need very little alteration (hem and just a little adjustment around the bust area). The dress was much heavier than I expected. The colour was exactly as the images online. I am very happy with this dress.

  • ByGery
  • June 18, 2018

Beautiful dress and fantastic quality. I was really nervous buying something on line, but this site were brilliant and messaged me back as soon as possible. Great customer service and every body loved my dress! Thank you so much !

  • ByDards
  • June 23, 2018

I received my dress and it's gorgeous, just like the image online. It served perfectly in my measurements and have a perfect finish! The service is wonderful. Thank you all for making our dreams come true!

  • ByOuliff
  • March 1, 2018

I just received dress which i ordered customised. Dress arrived in perfect condition and i am very satisfied...It is very beautiful and fits me perfectly. I can only recommend this web site. Can't wait for my prom. Thank you :)

  • ByHaments
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Beautiful dress, so much nicer than the pictures. Took just over four weeks to receive it and I had it customised. Can't wait to wear it. Would highly recommend.

  • ByShopling
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The dress is just so perfect as how I expected it... Very elegant and the details is just wow. My partner is very happy too. Thank you for an excellent service, the items came to me at the exact date. I would like to say that I am very much satisfied, and would recommend your site to my friends.

  • ByDiedich
  • Dec. 28, 2017

The dress is made of excellent fabrics and the measures are perfect. I am totally excited about it and i can't wait to wear it! thank you!

  • BySuse
  • Dec. 2, 2017

This dress is so beautiful and fits like a dream. I am so excited and can't wait to wear it. Everyone who has seen me in it has commented on how beautiful it is. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

  • ByBearance
  • Nov. 4, 2017

I had a very good experience again the only thing was that I wished the orders could be shipped together so I could save on the shipping cost. You are very helpful on the live chat.