Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByButaked
  • Oct. 2, 2018

I love the service. It was excellent. The time they give me for my dress to arrive was even faster. And my dress look very beautiful i can't to wear it. And im about to order my prom dresses. If anyone want to order i will recommend them here!!!

  • ByPribill
  • June 28, 2018

My daughter ordered this dress in size 12. It turned out beautiful! The dress is just like the picture. It is exactly what she wanted. We had to wait about 4 weeks to receive the dress because of living far. Worth the wait!

  • ByTiscity
  • May 22, 2018

The dress is amazing. Perfectly made and it fits marvelous. This is the second dress I buy from this website and I can not complain at all. And the delivery is really fast. I love this amazing site and my dresses. A suggestion is please, start making dresses for children too.

  • ByThich
  • May 24, 2018

This dress came well before the date I put down for when I wanted it by. The colour and ruched detail of the dress was gorgeous. I ordered size 6 but it was well worth it as it fitted me perfectly. Very well made and well worth the price I paid for it!

  • ByBoothat
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I really love the dress, had it tailor made and are VERY glad of the detail, size and SO fast shipment! Had a very easy and friendly communication with the staff who made my dress. I will buy again for sure!

  • ByBarriver
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I was so incredibly surprised at the quality of this dress. The hem wowed me! I decided to do the custom sizing and the dress fit exactly as I wanted to. Obviously it needs a little steaming to release those travel wrinkles... but wow! I wanted a high dollar look without paying a high dollar price - Millybridal UK definitely made that possible. I cannot wait until my prom day to walk down the aisle in this dress!

  • ByJung
  • Feb. 7, 2018

If you are having ANY reservations about ordering from here, don't. It is wonderful and you will be absolutely amazed. I used the custom ordering and it was perfect. This dress is even more beautiful than in the picture.

  • ByTheinder
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I'm very happy with my purchase. Size was good and colour is accurate. Perfect Quality! And superfast shipment! My Girlfriend ist 100% happy.

  • ByNany
  • Jan. 20, 2018

The quality of my dress is high, and for the colour of my dress, it is the same as your website showed. Thank you for your nice job. For the next time I will buy more dress on your website again. Thank you so much.

  • ByBorgy
  • Dec. 27, 2017

We have been looking for a dress for the party. After looking all over for a dress that would be modest and the right length, we found this dress on line. It fits well and very few alterations were needed.